Archive: November 2011 - Roderick Polak Photography

Autumn

Autumn is a very photogenic season, the trees show a multitude of colors, the low sun makes long shadows and deep colors and the occurrence of mist turns otherwise normal places into mysterious sites… Enjoy this small selection of photo’s I took during this season.

 

25-26-27 November, My first expo! *UPDATE*

The location is revealed and the list of participating artists is finished!

See below for more information:

Anja Mosselaar     www.anjamosselaar.nl

Bart Elfrink    www.bartelfrink.nl

Bibi Smit     www.bibismit.nl

Carla Molkenboer    www.cmsculpture.nl

Caroline Koenders    www.carolinekoenders.nl

Caroline Teesing    www.carolineteesing.nl

Cissy van der Wel    www.cissyvanderwel.nl

Daniel de Groot

Dorothe Arts    www.dorothe-arts.nl

Fieke de Roij    www.werkinsteen.nl

Frans Beelen    www.fransbeelen.nl

Gebroeders Bosma    www.gebroedersbosma.nl

Gera van der Leun    www.geravanderleun.com

Ilias Ernst    www.iliasernst.nl

Jesse v Boheemen    www.boheemenontwerp.nl

Jolanda Drukker Murray    www.jolandadrukker.nl

Juul Rameau    www.juulrameau.com

Lisette Koren    www.lisettekoren.nl

Martine Kolner    www.kairosfotografie.nl

Nellie van der Knaap    www.atelieraandewerf.nl

Rieneke de Jong    www.beeldetc.nl

Robbert de Jong    www.riebel.nl

Roderick Polak    www.roderickpolak.com

Ruth van der Veen    www.ruthvanderveen.com

Willemien Verkerk    www.wllmn.nl

Zeebra    www.zeebra-zeefdruk.nl